2020.9.21 Mon 16:00 Start
Special Programs
"OCHIAI Yoichi & JPO Project Vol.3 (Sound Free Concert / The Crossing Un-Orchestra) Special Version for the Exhibition of Award-Winning Works"
General Director: OCHIAI Yoichi
Conductor: EBIHARA Hikaru
Music Performance: Japan Philharmonic Orchestra, Duo Grace (TAKAHASHI Takako & MIYATANI Rika / Piano Duo)
Visual Production: WOW
Lighting: NARUSE Kazuhiro

Duration: About 60 minutes
Live Streaming Date and Time: Monday, September 21, 2020, 16:00